Neopets Advent Calendar Archives: 2006

Welcome to The Daily Neopets' Advent Calendar coverage! For every day in the month of December, Neopets gives away free Neopets items, free Neopoints, and free Neopets prizes on the Advent Calendar. The Daily Neopets has a complete list of all of the advent calendar items and old advent calendar items via our advent calendar archives.

You're viewing the Neopets Advent Calendar archives for the year 2006.

2006 Advent Calendar Prizes Archive

Friday, December 1

Today you pick up...

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 2

Today you pick up...

You also find 401 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 3

Today you pick up...

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 4

Today you pick up...

You also find 553 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 5

Today you pick up...

You also find 248 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 6

Today you pick up...

You also find 197 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 7

Today you pick up...

You also find 813 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 8

Today you pick up...

You also find 277 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 9

Today you pick up...

You also find 437 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 10

Today you pick up...

You also find 101 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 11

Today you pick up...

You also find 279 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 12

Today you pick up...

You also find 499 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 13

Today you pick up...

You also find 99 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 14

Today you pick up...

You also find 722 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 15

Today you pick up...

You also find 377 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 16

Today you pick up...

You also find 471 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 17

Today you pick up...

You also find 971 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 18

Today you pick up...

You also find 523 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 19

Today you pick up...

You also find 182 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 20

Today you pick up...
Nothing!

Prizes for the 20th were handed out on the 21st. ;)

You also find 0 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 21

Today you pick up...

GOTCHA! Here are the prizes for yesterday:

You also find 1500 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 22

Today you pick up...

You also find 555 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 23

Today you pick up...

You also find 374 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 24

Today you pick up...

You also find 412 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 25

Today you pick up...

You also find 2000 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 26

Today you pick up...

You also find 277 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 27

Today you pick up...

You also find 167 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 28

Today you pick up...

You also find 674 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 29

Today you pick up...

You also find 555 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 30

Today you pick up...

You also find 753 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 31

Today you pick up...

You also find 1000 Neopoints!!

Welcome to TDN, guest!
Log InRegister
The Snowager
Next sleep in 6h, 6m, 27s.
Next Possible Wake
Sep 20: 10 or 11 AM/PM NST
Sep 21: 3 or 4 AM/PM NST
Sep 22: 8 or 9 AM/PM NST
Sep 23: 1 or 2 AM/PM NST
Obelisk War: Truce
Next cycle: 2d, 8h, 6m
Featured Band: Jazzmosis
« Previous     Now     Next »
Home Improvement? Winning entry for "Sunday Afternoon"!
Click here to enter the next round!