Lyra and the Lost Heirloom Prize Shop closes August 31 at 11:59 PM NST. Don't forget to spend your points!

Neopets Advent Calendar Archives: 2002

Welcome to The Daily Neopets' Advent Calendar coverage! For every day in the month of December, Neopets gives away free Neopets items, free Neopoints, and free Neopets prizes on the Advent Calendar. The Daily Neopets has a complete list of all of the advent calendar items and old advent calendar items via our advent calendar archives.

You're viewing the Neopets Advent Calendar archives for the year 2002.

2002 Advent Calendar Prizes Archive

Sunday, December 1

Today you pick up...

You also find 1000 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 2

Today you pick up...

You also find 100 Neopoints !!

Tuesday, December 3

Today you pick up...

You also find 50 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 4

Today you pick up...

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 5

Today you pick up...

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 6

Today you pick up...

You also find 0 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 7

Today you pick up...

You also find 80 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 8

Today you pick up...

You also find 40 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 9

Today you pick up...

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 10

Today you pick up...

You also find 800 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 11

Today you pick up...

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 12

Today you pick up...

You also find 250 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 13

Today you pick up...

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 14

Today you pick up...

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 15

Today you pick up...

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 16

Today you pick up...

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 17

Today you pick up...

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 18

Today you pick up...

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 19

Today you pick up...

You also find 100 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 20

Today you pick up...

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 21

Today you pick up...

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 22

Today you pick up...

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 23

Today you pick up...

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 24

Today you pick up...

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 25

Today you pick up...

You also find 1000 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 26

Today you pick up...

You also find 250 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 27

Today you pick up...

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 28

Today you pick up...

You also find 450 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 29

Today you pick up...

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 30

Today you pick up...

You also find 90 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 31

Today you pick up...

You also find 1500 Neopoints!!

Written by Staff compiled
Errors or incorrect info? Contact Us
Welcome to TDN, guest!
Log InRegister
The Snowager
Next sleep in 4h, 4m, 20s.
Next Possible Wake
Aug 24: 12 AM NST
Aug 25: 4 or 5 AM/PM NST
Aug 26: 9 or 10 AM/PM NST
Aug 27: 2 or 3 AM/PM NST
Obelisk War: Truce
Next cycle: 0d, 22h, 4m
Play Featured Game
Featured Band: Gruundo
« Previous     Now     Next »
Guardian of the Galaxy Winning entry for "Unique Colours"!
Voting has started!
Click here to vote for your favourite entries!