Neopets Advent Calendar Archives: 2006

Welcome to The Daily Neopets' Advent Calendar coverage! For every day in the month of December, Neopets gives away free Neopets items, free Neopoints, and free Neopets prizes on the Advent Calendar. The Daily Neopets has a complete list of all of the advent calendar items and old advent calendar items via our advent calendar archives.

You're viewing the Neopets Advent Calendar archives for the year 2006.

2006 Advent Calendar Prizes Archive

Friday, December 1

Today you pick up...


A Brain Tree Pop-up Card, a Decorated Artificial Brain Tree, and the 'Plastic Fir' avatar!!

Animation

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 2

Today you pick up...

A Sleeping Tonu Plushie and a Fir Tree Ornament!!

Animation

You also find 401 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 3

Today you pick up...

A Snow Yurble Tutu Squeeze Toy and a Pink Earmuff & Scarf Set!!

Animation

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 4

Today you pick up...

A Fancy Fishing Pole and a Advent Calendar Snowglobe!!

Animation

You also find 553 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 5

Today you pick up...

A Mint Swirl Cookie and a Snow Bruce Plushie!!

Animation

You also find 248 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 6

Today you pick up...

A My Neighbour the Zombie and a Screaming Sophie Toy!!

Animation

You also find 197 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 7

Today you pick up...

A Inflatable Fire Yooyu Ball and a Terror Mountain Altador Cup Cup!!

Animation

You also find 813 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 8

Today you pick up...

A Plushie Eyrie Mask and a Jelly Conveyor!!

Animation

You also find 277 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 9

Today you pick up...

A Christmas Ghostkerhat and a Bouncy Blue Blumaroo Mug!!

Animation

You also find 437 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 10

Today you pick up...

A Space Station Bathtub and a Golden Grundo Soap Dish!!

Animation

You also find 101 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 11

Today you pick up...

A Cyodrakes Gaze Snowglobe and a Anger Management for Navigators!!

Animation

You also find 279 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 12

Today you pick up...

A Blue Ice Skates and a Snow Angel!!

Animation

You also find 499 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 13

Today you pick up...

A Christmas Kookith Plushie and a Pink Quiggle Scarf!!

Animation

You also find 99 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 14

Today you pick up...

A Snot-Covered Cookies and a Striped Holiday Ornament!!

Animation

You also find 722 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 15

Today you pick up...

A Tyrannian Bone X-4000 and a Tyrannian Pyjamas!!

Animation

You also find 377 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 16

Today you pick up...

A Darigan Storytime and a Wind Up Darigan Pteri!!

Animation

You also find 471 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 17

Today you pick up...

A Noil Tea and a Winter Blechy Hat!!

Animation

You also find 971 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 18

Today you pick up...

A Christmas Bori Plushie and a Festive Bori Music Box!

Animation

You also find 523 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 19

Today you pick up...

A Starberry Cider and a Decorated Prison Cell Bench!

Animation

You also find 182 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 20

Today you pick up...
Nothing!

Prizes for the 20th were handed out on the 21st. ;)

Animation

You also find 0 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 21

Today you pick up...

A Shell-Topped Cupcakes and a Festive Maraquan Snowglobe!

GOTCHA! Here are the prizes for yesterday:



A Seasonal Attack Pea Plushie, a Seasonal Attack Pea Play Set, and the 'Seasonal Attack Pea' avatar!!

Animation

You also find 1500 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 22

Today you pick up...

A Repaired Meepit Plushie and a Dung Meepit Plushie!

Animation

You also find 555 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 23

Today you pick up...

A Colourful Snowy Window and a Shooting Star Muffin!

Animation

You also find 374 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 24

Today you pick up...

A Tuskaninny Stocking and a Poinsettia Basket!

Animation

You also find 412 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 25

Today you pick up...

A My Sisters Frilly Skirt and a Ultra-Awesome Super Lucky Activity Play Set!

Animation

You also find 2000 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 26

Today you pick up...

A Bartamus Ornament and a Chocolate Jhudora

Animation

You also find 277 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 27

Today you pick up...

A Gobbler and a Brightvale, A Complete History

Animation

You also find 167 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 28

Today you pick up...

A Christmas Ogrin Plushie and a Striped Holiday Tree

Animation

You also find 674 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 29

Today you pick up...

A A Ruki Christmas and a Mummy Bandage Ball

Animation

You also find 555 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 30

Today you pick up...

A Holiday Mystical Tiki Idol and a Jakes Fedora Replica

Animation

You also find 753 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 31

Today you pick up...

A New Year Dummy and a Grarrl New Year Dentures

Animation

You also find 1000 Neopoints!!

Welcome to myTDN, guest!
Register · Sign In · What Is It?

Neopets Alerts

Neopets Today

   Play Featured Game

   Featured Band: Jazzmosis

« Previous      Now      Next »
Feb 3rd - Zafara Day
Feb 4th - Jhudora Day
Feb 12th - Lenny Festival
Feb 14th - Valentine's Day
Feb 18th - Chocolate Chia Day
Feb 21st - Tonu Day
Feb 22nd - Mynci Day

The Runway Customization Contest

"Blind Date"
Winning entry for "Un-Valentines"
Click HERE to enter round #34!

Recent TDN Forums Posts

Loading...