Neopets Advent Calendar Archives: 2000

Welcome to The Daily Neopets' Advent Calendar coverage! For every day in the month of December, Neopets gives away free Neopets items, free Neopoints, and free Neopets prizes on the Advent Calendar. The Daily Neopets has a complete list of all of the advent calendar items and old advent calendar items via our advent calendar archives.

You're viewing the Neopets Advent Calendar archives for the year 2000.

2000 Advent Calendar Prizes Archive

Friday 1st December

Today you pick up...

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Saturday 2nd December

Today you pick up...

You also find 100 Neopoints!!

Sunday 3rd December

Today you pick up...

You also find 0 Neopoints!!

Monday 4th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Tuesday 5th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Wednesday 6th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Thursday 7th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Friday 8th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 0 Neopoints!!

Saturday 9th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 1000 Neopoints!!

Sunday 10th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Monday 11th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Tuesday 12th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 250 Neopoints!!

Wednesday 13th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Thursday 14th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 450 Neopoints!!

Friday 15th December

Today you pick up...


Nothing!

You also find 550 Neopoints!!

Saturday 16th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Sunday 17th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 800 Neopoints!!

Monday 18th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 250 Neopoints!!

Tuesday 19th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 450 Neopoints!!

Wednesday 20th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 2000 Neopoints!!

Thursday 21st December

Today you pick up...

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Friday 22nd December

Today you pick up...

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Saturday 23rd December

Today you pick up...

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Sunday 24th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 2000 Neopoints!!

Monday 25th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 2000 Neopoints!!

Tuesday 26th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 1500 Neopoints!!

Wednesday 27th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 750 Neopoints!!

Thursday 28th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Friday 29th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Saturday 30th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Sunday 31st December

Today you pick up...

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Welcome to myTDN, guest!
Register · Sign In · What Is It?

Neopets Alerts

Neopets Today

   Play Featured Game

   Featured Band: Mellow Marauders

« Previous      Now      Next »
Dec 5th - Bruce Day
Dec 12th - Wocky Day
Dec 20th - Borovan Day
Dec 25th - Day of Giving
Dec 28th - Ogrin Day
Dec 31st - New Year's

The Runway Customization Contest

Meridell Year 2118
Winning entry for "2118"!
Voting has started!
Click here to vote for your favourite entries!

Winner for our Second Special Edition Contest!
The Curse of the Golden Ixi Idol

Recent TDN Forums Posts

Loading...