Neopets Advent Calendar Archives: 2001

Welcome to The Daily Neopets' Advent Calendar coverage! For every day in the month of December, Neopets gives away free Neopets items, free Neopoints, and free Neopets prizes on the Advent Calendar. The Daily Neopets has a complete list of all of the advent calendar items and old advent calendar items via our advent calendar archives.

You're viewing the Neopets Advent Calendar archives for the year 2001.

2001 Advent Calendar Prizes Archive

Saturday 1st December

Today you pick up...


A Wet Snowball!

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Animation

Sunday 2nd December

Today you pick up...


An Orange Negg!

You also find 100 Neopoints!!

Animation

Monday 3rd December

Today you pick up...


A Taco Dog and a Rainbow Snow Puff!

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Animation

Tuesday 4th December

Today you pick up...


An Blue Clockwork Grundo!

You also find 650 Neopoints!!

Animation

Wednesday 5th December

Today you pick up...


A Rainborific Slushie and a Chocolate Chip Cookie Slushie!

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Animation

Thursday 6th December

Today you pick up...


A Turkey Cranberry Pop and a Turkey Cranberry Pop!

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Animation

Friday 7th December

Today you pick up...


A Chocolate Baby Cabbage and a White Chocolate Baby Cabbage!

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Animation

Saturday 8th December

Today you pick up...


An Snow Blumaroo and an Aisha Scarf!

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Animation

Sunday 9th December

Today you pick up...


A Exploding Pizza Pasty and an Advent Calendar!

You also find 1000 Neopoints!!

Animation

Monday 10th December

Today you pick up...


A Pineapple Snowball and a Scorchio Scarf!

You also find 50 Neopoints!!

Animation

Tuesday 11th December

Today you pick up...


A 1/3 Plain Omelette!

You also find 1 Neopoints!!

Animation

Wednesday 12th December

Today you pick up...


A Pepperminto Slushie!

You also find 250 Neopoints!!

Animation

Thursday 13th December

Today you pick up...


A Turkey Milkshake and a Chocolate Tree Decoration!

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Animation

Friday 14th December

Today you pick up...


A Sketch a Pic and a Quiggle Keyring!

You also find 450 Neopoints!!

Animation

Saturday 15th December

Today you pick up...

Nothing!

You also find 550 Neopoints!!

Animation

Sunday 16th December

Today you pick up...


A Chocolate Star Decoration and an Empty Pillow Case!

You also find 600 Neopoints!!

Animation

Monday 17th December

Today you pick up...


A Bumper Prize Stocking and a Lu Codestone!

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Animation

Tuesday 18th December

Today you pick up...


A Sour Blue Slushie!

You also find 250 Neopoints!!

Animation

Wednesday 19th December

Today you pick up...


A Olive Snowball and a Beans with Sasuages!

You also find 450 Neopoints!!

Animation

Thursday 20th December

Today you pick up...


A Techo Cracker and an Asparagus Pie!

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Animation

Friday 21st December

Today you pick up...


A Jub-Jub T-Shirt!

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Animation

Saturday 22nd December

Today you pick up...


A Blueberry Snowball and a Strawberry Snowball!

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Animation

Sunday 23rd December

Today you pick up...


A Chocoball Decoration and a Chocoball Machine!

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Animation

Monday 24th December

Today you pick up...


A Golden Juppie!

You also find 1000 Neopoints!!

Animation

Tuesday 25th December

Today you pick up...


A Snow Aisha and a Sasuage Stocking!

You also find 1500 Neopoints!!

Animation

Wednesday 26th December

Today you pick up...


A Turkey Dinner and a Christmas Tree Negg!

You also find 800 Neopoints!!

Animation

Thursday 27th December

Today you pick up...


A Turkey Dinner and a Cup of Hot Borovan!

You also find 750 Neopoints!!

Animation

Friday 28th December

Today you pick up...


An Abominable Snowball!

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Animation

Saturday 29th December

Today you pick up...


A Yellow Clockwork Grundo and a Snow Mudball!

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Animation

Sunday 30th December

Today you pick up...


An Exploding Snowball!

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Animation unavailable

Monday 31st December

Today you pick up...


A Faerie Queen Burrito and an Christmas Doglefox!

You also find 1000 Neopoints!!

Animation

Welcome to myTDN, guest!
Register · Sign In · What Is It?

Neopets Alerts

Neopets Today

   Play Featured Game

   Featured Band: Gruundo

« Previous      Now      Next »
March - Gadgadsbogen
Mar 2nd - Uni Day
Mar 6th - Gelert Day
Mar 14th - Scorchio Day
Mar 17th - Illusen Day
Mar 22nd - Chomby Day

The Runway Customization Contest

"Dataphante"
Winning entry for "Green With Envy"
Click HERE to enter round #36!

Recent TDN Forums Posts

Loading...