Neopets Advent Calendar Archives: 2004

Welcome to The Daily Neopets' Advent Calendar coverage! For every day in the month of December, Neopets gives away free Neopets items, free Neopoints, and free Neopets prizes on the Advent Calendar. The Daily Neopets has a complete list of all of the advent calendar items and old advent calendar items via our advent calendar archives.

You're viewing the Neopets Advent Calendar archives for the year 2004.

2004 Advent Calendar Prizes Archive

Wednesday, December 1

Today you pick up...

A Snowball Bean Bag and a 'Plastic Fir' Avatar!!

Animation

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 2

Today you pick up...

A Fake Lord Kass Toy Sword and a Kass Basher Puppet!!

Animation

You also find 200-300 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 3

Today you pick up...

A Merry Christmas Quiguki and a Green Quiguki Rug!!

Animation

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 4

Today you pick up...

A Rainbow Doughnutfruit Plushie and a Chocolate Doughnutfruit!!

Animation

You also find 240 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 5

Today you pick up...

A Christmas Brucicle and a Royal Boy Bruce Balloon!!

Animation

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 6

Today you pick up...

A Dr Sloth Pinata and a Big Bag of Sweets!!

Animation

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 7

Today you pick up...

A Snow Kookith and a Snowager Sculpture!!

Animation

You also find 80 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 8

Today you pick up...

A Brightvale Banner and a Holly Stained Glass Window!!

Animation

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 9

Today you pick up...

A Neopian Times Usuki Set and a Neopian Times Y6 Annual!!

Animation

You also find 100 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 10

Today you pick up...

A Poptart Plushie and a Iced Christmas Cake!!

Animation

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 11

Today you pick up...

A Mop and Bucket and a Snicklebeast!!

Animation

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 12

Today you pick up...

A Wocky Painting and a Gingerbread House!!

Animation

You also find 230 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 13

Today you pick up...

A Christmas Vira Plushie and a Morguss Spell Book!!

Animation

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 14

Today you pick up...

A Christmas Shoyru Plushie and a Uni Races Usuki Set!!

Animation

You also find 220 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 15

Today you pick up...

A Bori Snow Globe and a Mulled Fruit Juice!!

Animation

You also find 301 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 16

Today you pick up...

A Purple Sticky Hand and a Techo Clock!!

Animation

You also find 100 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 17

Today you pick up...

A Chia Print Chair and a Chocolate Chia Treat!!

Animation

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 18

Today you pick up...

A Judge Hog Action Figure and a Defenders of Neopia Annual!!

Animation

You also find 125 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 19

Today you pick up...

A Cylara Poster and a Battle JubJub Cake!!

Animation

You also find 80 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 20

Today you pick up...

A Wind Up Asparagus Chia and a Number Six Plushie!!

Animation

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 21

Today you pick up...

A Seasonal Gift Box and a Plate of Cookies!!

Animation

You also find 280 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 22

Today you pick up...

A Coconut Shy Quiggle Plushie and a Seasonal Evil Coconut!!

Animation

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 23

Today you pick up...

A Kreludan Christmas Carols and a Dieter Action Figure!!

Animation

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 24

Today you pick up...

A Cranberry Jelly and a Starry Hair Brush!!

Animation

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 25

Today you pick up...

A Merry Christmas Card and a Chocolate Christmas Scorchio!!

Animation

You also find 800 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 26

Today you pick up...

A Mistletoe Wreath and a Plushie Kau Plushie!!

Animation

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 27

Today you pick up...

A Limited Edition Guitar, a Rebuild Maraqua Poster, and the 'Seasonal Attack Pea' avatar!!

Animation

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 28

Today you pick up...

A Homemade Buggy and a Cranberry Gummy Slorg!!

Animation

You also find 100 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 29

Today you pick up...

A Hnad Knitted Jumper and a Triangle Ringing Cybunny!!

Animation

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 30

Today you pick up...

A Chocolate Smothered Peach and a Hand Bell!!

Animation

You also find 360 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 31

Today you pick up...

A Year 7 Plushie and a Year 7 Gnome!!

Animation

You also find 1600 Neopoints!!

Welcome to myTDN, guest!
Register · Sign In · What Is It?

Neopets Alerts

Neopets Today

   Play Featured Game

   Featured Band: Gruundo

« Previous      Now      Next »
Feb 3rd - Zafara Day
Feb 4th - Jhudora Day
Feb 12th - Lenny Festival
Feb 14th - Valentine's Day
Feb 18th - Chocolate Chia Day
Feb 21st - Tonu Day
Feb 22nd - Mynci Day

The Runway Customization Contest

"Blind Date"
Winning entry for "Un-Valentines"
Click HERE to enter round #34!

Recent TDN Forums Posts

Loading...