Neopets Advent Calendar Archives: 2005

Welcome to The Daily Neopets' Advent Calendar coverage! For every day in the month of December, Neopets gives away free Neopets items, free Neopoints, and free Neopets prizes on the Advent Calendar. The Daily Neopets has a complete list of all of the advent calendar items and old advent calendar items via our advent calendar archives.

You're viewing the Neopets Advent Calendar archives for the year 2005.

2005 Advent Calendar Prizes Archive

Thursday, December 1


A Handful of Humbugs, a Chia Clown Poster, and the 'Plastic Fir' avatar!!

Animation

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 2

An Evil Toy of DOOM and a String of Lights!!

Animation

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 3

A Twisted Roses Santa Hat!!

Animation

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 4

A Tiki Christmas Decoration and a Seasons Greetings In A Bottle!!

Animation

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 5

A Icy Brucicle and a Colourful Bruce Scarf!!

Animation

You also find 250 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 6

A Gigantic Decorated Christmas Tree and a Christmas Fir Ball!!

Animation

You also find 700 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 7

A Spicy Meowclops Whiskers and a Sophies Rocking Chair!!

Animation

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 8

A Mistletoe Headband and a Happy Holidays Card!!

Animation

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 9

A Roaring Log Fire and a Marshmallows On A Stick!!

Animation

You also find 600 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 10

A Snowflake Blower and a Taelia Style Coat!!

Animation

You also find 800 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 11

A Brightvale Glaziers Plushie and a Christmassy Stained Glass Window!!

Animation

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 12

A Wocky TCG Deck and a Slice of Wocky Day Cake!!

Animation

You also find 450 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 13

A Springy Cobrall In A Box and a Cobrall Cookie!!

Animation

You also find 3 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 14

A Coconut Shy Kit and a Snow Coconut!!

Animation

You also find 600 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 15

A Christmas Pirate Krawk Plushie and a Chocolate Dubloons!!

Animation

You also find 25 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 16

A Darkest Faerie Snowglobe and a Free the Darkest Faerie T-shirt!!

Animation

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 17

A Bucket of Fake Snow and a Lost Desert Snowglobe!!

Animation

You also find 204 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 18

A Snow Angel Sculpture and a Snow Angel Rug!!

Animation

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 19

A Ladder and a Traditional Mince Pie!!

Animation

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 20

A Handmade Taelia Plushie and a Cup of Hot Borovan!!

Animation

You also find 900 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 21

A Arkmite Plushie and a Seaweed Sandwich on Coral Bread!!

Animation

You also find 108 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 22

A Game Graveyard Painting!!

Animation

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 23

A Fire Jetsam Plushie and a Coral Tree!!

Animation

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 24

A Plushie Petpet Paint Brush and a Cookies and Milk!

Animation

You also find 600 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 25


A Beautifully Wrapped Present, Flaming Christmas Pudding and the 'Seasonal Attack Pea' avatar!!

Animation

You also find 900 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 26

A Piratey Fruit Juice and a Replica Black Pawkeet

Animation

You also find 900 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 27

A Ogrin Plushie and a Ogrin Deluxe Book

Animation

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 28

A Grarrl Action Figure and a Chocolate Smore!!

Animation

You also find 340 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 29

A Ornate Grand Piano and a Blue Nimmo Cracker!!

Animation

You also find 600 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 30

A Toy Sled and a Sledding Trophy!!

Animation

You also find 600 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 31

A New Year Calendar and a New Years Eve Cake!!

Animation

You also find 1400 Neopoints!!

Written by Xepha
Errors or incorrect info? Contact Us.
Welcome to myTDN, guest!
Register · Sign In · What Is It?

Neopets Alerts

Neopets Today

   Play Featured Game

   Featured Band: Hikalakas

« Previous      Now      Next »
Oct 4th - Grarrl Day
Oct 10th - Eyrie Day
Oct 13th - Bori Day
Oct 16th - Jetsam Day
Oct 23rd - Symol Day
Oct 26th - Korbat Day
Oct 31st - Halloween

The Runway Customization Contest

Your Hostess
Winning entry for "Spooky Ball"
Click HERE to enter round #47!

Recent TDN Forums Posts

Loading...