Neopets Advent Calendar Archives: 2002

Welcome to The Daily Neopets' Advent Calendar coverage! For every day in the month of December, Neopets gives away free Neopets items, free Neopoints, and free Neopets prizes on the Advent Calendar. The Daily Neopets has a complete list of all of the advent calendar items and old advent calendar items via our advent calendar archives.

You're viewing the Neopets Advent Calendar archives for the year 2002.

2002 Advent Calendar Prizes Archive

Sunday, December 1

Today you pick up...

A White Kougra Plushie and a Tree Shaped Cookies!!

Animation

You also find 1000 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 2

Today you pick up...

A Lemon Curd and a Pull Along Gelert!!

Animation

You also find 100 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 3

Today you pick up...

A Gingerbread Mynci and a Bottled Fire Faerie!!

Animation

You also find 50 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 4

Today you pick up...

A Seasonal Pudding and a Snow Wars Collectable Card!!

Animation

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 5

Today you pick up...

A Squeaky Rubber Bruce Toy and a Rainbow Snowball!!

Animation

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 6

Today you pick up...

A Flaming Oven Gloves and a Snowbunny!!

Animation

You also find 0 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 7

Today you pick up...

A Deluxe Candy Cane and a Fireplace!!

Animation

You also find 80 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 8

Today you pick up...

A Chocolate Tree and a Snow Chia Sculpture!!

Animation

You also find 40 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 9

Today you pick up...

A Biscuit Assortment and a Holly Wreath!!

Animation

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 10

Today you pick up...

A Mika and Carassa Mug and a Jazzmosis Xmas Special Ticket!!

Animation

You also find 800 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 11

Today you pick up...

A Tree Shaped Crackers and Cheese and an El Picklesaur Plushie!!

Animation

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 12

Today you pick up...

A Christmas Wocky Plushie and a Gingerbread Wocky!!

Animation

You also find 250 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 13

Today you pick up...

A Woolly JubJub Hat and a Jelly Bean Stocking!!

Animation

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 14

Today you pick up...

A Snowman and a Chocolate Mint Tree!!

Animation

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 15

Today you pick up...

A Clockwork Quiggle and a Decorated Tree!!

Animation

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 16

Today you pick up...

A Pot Of Peanuts and a White Elephante Plushie!!

Animation

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 17

Today you pick up...

A Milk Chocolate Cherry Cordials and a Snow Chia Plushie!!

Animation

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 18

Today you pick up...

A A Faerie Chrimas and a Two Dubloon Coin!!

Animation

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 19

Today you pick up...

A Krawk Goodie Bag and a Turkey and Cranberry Omelette!!

Animation

You also find 100 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 20

Today you pick up...

A Cranberry Sauce and a Sticky Snowflake!!

Animation

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 21

Today you pick up...

A Medicinal Mud Bath and a Filled Cookie Jar!!

Animation

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 22

Today you pick up...

A Cobbleone Bridge and a Year 5 Stamp!!

Animation

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 23

Today you pick up...

An Assorted Coconut Balls and an Eyrie Goodie Bag!!

Animation

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 24

Today you pick up...

A Deluxe Tonu Cracker and a Sinsis Crown!!

Animation

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 25

Today you pick up...

A Balthazar Plushie and a Christmas Petpet Paint Brush!!

Animation

You also find 1000 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 26

Today you pick up...

A Winter Woolies Usuki Set and a Chocolate Brucicle!!

Animation

You also find 250 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 27

Today you pick up...

A Kiko Cracker and a Gold Chocolate Coins!!

Animation

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 28

Today you pick up...

A Walking Book and a Snow Faerie Snowglobe!!

Animation

You also find 450 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 29

Today you pick up...

An Asparagus Gateaux and an Orange!!

Animation

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 30

Today you pick up...

A Blue Orange Chia Pop and a Dr Death Plushie!!

Animation

You also find 90 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 31

Today you pick up...

A Year 5 Stamp and a Year 5 Usuki!!

Animation

You also find 1500 Neopoints!!

Written by Xepha
Errors or incorrect info? Contact Us.
Welcome to myTDN, guest!
Register · Sign In · What Is It?

Neopets Alerts

Neopets Today

   Play Featured Game

   Featured Band: The 2 Gallon Hatz

« Previous      Now      Next »
Aug 8th - Blumaroo Day
Aug 11th - Discovery of Brightvale
Aug 18th - Meerca Day
Aug 20th - Usuki Doll Convention
Aug 24th - Grundo Day
Aug 25th - Mutant Day
Aug 29th - Kyrii Day

The Runway Customization Contest

"Dr. Jekyll / Mr. Hyde"
(roll mouse over)
Winning entry for "Transformation"
Click HERE to enter round #43!

Recent TDN Forums Posts

Loading...